That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Obama Hilary and Rezko

with 3 comments

If you followed the latest post I made on Obama and Rezko you may have been quite impressed with my ability to get some information that is still slow getting out to the national press (https://thatsrightnate.wordpress.com/2008/03/31/newest-on-obama-and-rezko/).  However, I swear I learn almost as much from you guys as you learn from me.

With the trips that Obama took to Rezko’s Cat Cay getaway could that explain why Obama didn’t want anybody looking at his passport?  How about Hilary?  Could it be that the reason that she is sticking around in this election is that she knows it will get out and knows nobody would vote for a candidate this dirty?  I give you a lot of credit faithful readers for connecting the dots in a way I hadn’t thought of.

Written by thatsrightnate

April 2, 2008 at 5:45 pm

Posted in Clinton, Election, Politics

Tagged with , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Obama/Rezko
    Clinton/Obama

    How about
    Michelle Obama/Teresa Kerry.

    I’ve got some thoughts at
    http://riggword.wordpress.com/

    Nice blog by the way,
    I’ll check back and add you to my blogroll

    Rigg

    April 3, 2008 at 6:31 am

  2. Thanks Rigg. You’ve been in my blogroll awhile. Always good to hear from another right thinker 🙂

    thatsrightnate

    April 3, 2008 at 1:29 pm

  3. […] of Obama on a daily basis. This is from a website that has been following the trial closely, That’s Right Nate. “A house apparently is just one thing Rekzo helped Obama with. It turns out that Edwin J. […]


Leave a Reply

