That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Giving Hillary Her Due

with 3 comments

I have never really given Hillary Clinton a lot of credit.  Back in the 1990s I definitely thought she was an evil evil person–who can forget the David Foster Murder.

This weekend she took definite steps to woo me over.  Unlike elitist Barry Hussein, Hillary showed herself to be a real woman of the people eating pizza and drinking Crown Royal just like Joe Six Pack.  As the workers of America see this they can’t help, but fall in love with this woman who isn’t too bitter to go for a shot and a beer.

I don’t know if she later unbuttoned her pants, let loose a good belch, and fired a shot gun.  However, I think she’s proven to the electorate she’s just like them.  Without a Nascar race scheduled for the next two weeks, people will have a lot of time to reflect on Hillary’s health care plan.

Written by thatsrightnate

April 13, 2008 at 8:09 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Vincent Foster. Not murder, just his name was Vincent.

    After Dick Cheney, do we really need an administration that shoots? If they really need to shoot their supper, shouldn’t they have a Secret Service agent do it for them?

    zenyenta

    April 13, 2008 at 9:22 pm

  2. Vince Foster committed suicide. C’mon. She did not kill him.

    I think Obama does have disdain for working class white people, or maybe working class people of all colors. He often finds ways to blame others for his “clumsy” words, this man who is praised for his eloquence.

    I used to think the two candidates were very close, and I was really undecided. I liked her healthcare policy more and so I chose her. But the more I hear him make remarks that “we” allegedly miscontrue, the more I think he can’t accept responsibility.

    And what person who is 46 years old acts surprised and says he hasn’t made up his mind yet whether life begins at conception? I think most adults know what they think about that, one way or another. Every woman sure does.

    couldabeen

    April 14, 2008 at 6:22 am

  3. I’m pretty sure it was David Foster. That was very well said for a Democrat Couldabeen.

    thatsrightnate

    April 14, 2008 at 5:01 pm


Leave a Reply

