That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Catching Up

with 2 comments

I have a lot of mini-stories so I thought I’d catch up on a bunch of things at once.

1. I still have not heard from Democratic Underground.  I am disapointed because I believe I at least deserve an answer as to why I was banned.  If you are still posting on there and you want to help out show me what I said that was so terrible.  I think they were scared I’d convert too many Democrats.  I continue to post on Talking Points Memo without problem.

2. I am in day 2 of my Allan Colmes Boycott and it is getting a lot harder than I thought.  I didn’t reallize that I was so addicted to Sean Hannity’s brilliant analysis.  I find myself watching Hannity and Colmes and just muting the Colmes parts.  I hope to be able to ween myself off the show soon.  Its hard though.  Sean Hannity is a national treasure, but I will be strong.  As long as Allan Colmes is spewing his hatred I will be boycotting his show.

3. My Stop Loss boycott has just about driven that wretched film from theatres.  Remember, save your money and stay away.

4. I mentioned before that my sister married a Catholic.  I think that’s what drove my father to his grave.  Anyway, the pope is visiting the US.  I don’t know how anybody could follow such an old guy.  Why not a younger pope?

5. The Dumocrats are self-destructing.  Let’s go out there and vote McCain!

Written by thatsrightnate

April 14, 2008 at 5:50 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Don’t forget, Sean has his own Colmes-less radio show. It is awesome to hear Sean’s thoughts, which — you are right — are always spot-on, without listening to Colmes’ ranting and whining. His voice is like Hillary’s. Hee-Haw says the donkey.

    mgbl426

    April 14, 2008 at 5:57 pm

  2. You mean there are people who’ve heard Colmes speak on that show?

    zenyenta

    April 15, 2008 at 5:56 am


Leave a Reply

