That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Victory Over the Democratic Undergound?

with one comment

Well, I finally found a way around the Democratic Underground.  I created a new profile using my Yahoo email.  I feel that sometimes when faced with this kind of facist censorship and injustice.  I made sure my profile was much more liberal and I replaced my founding fathers avatar with one that slams Fox.  I’m going to keep a low profile for awhile, but its good to have found my way back.

***BREAKING NEWS***

Somehow they found me out.  I purposely left my user name off the picture of my new profile, but somehow they figured it out.  I wouldn’t think that the ringleaders would come to a conservative blog like this one, but I find myself banned once again.  They are craftier than I gave them credit for. 

Written by thatsrightnate

April 16, 2008 at 6:30 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That was fast. I haven’t had a chance to look you up there yet. You keep getting tombstoned before I can locate your familiar rightwing banter.

    zenyenta

    April 17, 2008 at 2:54 pm


Leave a Reply

