That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Join Me In Lining Up for John

with one comment

I am very excited to announce that I have put my attempts to join Democratic Underground behind me.  If they don’t want me I don’t want them.  Instead, I am making my own club and you are all invited to be members.  I have officially thrown my support behind John McCain and I hope you will all line up for John with me.  Simpy go to http://thatsrightnate.johnmccain.com/ and join my team.  My goal is to get 50 people signed up as part of team McCain.

I know some of you are not real high on the man, but he will grow on you.  Gover Norquist in 2005 called him “That nut-job from Arizona” and Karl Rove said he was a stoolie for his captors in Hanoi, but they have both come around to see the real American hero that is John McCain. 

I think this My McCain Space idea shows the superiority the Republicans have over the Dumocrats on the internets.  Although I wish they would allow special characters like hypens, quotes, and question marks.  It made it hard to write a profile.  Mobilizing people like me will carry McCain to the White House.

Written by thatsrightnate

April 17, 2008 at 6:38 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Um…good luck with that.

    zenyenta

    April 17, 2008 at 9:03 pm


Leave a Reply

