That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

15,000 Hits

leave a comment »

If you’re one of the lucky ones who have been reading this blog for awhile, you know that I love to take the time to celebrate milestones.  For me 15,000 hits is most certainly a milestone.

When I started this blog back in March, I didn’t know that there would be any kind of audience for it.  I wondered who really would want to read about the threat that Obama poses to America, why George Bush is a great President, or why the teachers unions are faling our kids in school.  I thought America was too fat and lazy to roll up their sleeves and dig into the tough talk I was offering, but America you have surprised me.  In doing so you have renewed my confidence in the amazing intellect of my fellow countrymen.

What I need from you going forward is to take the wisdom you are getting from this site and spread it forward.  Take it to other sites where liberals go and make them face the cold hard facts.  Let my opinions shine forth like a lighthouse to the uninformed and together we will lead this country into the future.  We will elect John McCain in November and we will win key house and senate races too.  We shall continue to fight the good fight in the culture war and we will strike a blow for the greatest economic and political system on the planet.  We can do this.  We can do this.  Thank you for your support of this blog.

Written by thatsrightnate

May 13, 2008 at 4:29 pm

Leave a Reply

