That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Vacation

with 6 comments

I’m about to start a dream vacation tomorrow to Republican Presidential Libraries. We’re starting off tomorrow with Harding and Hayes. I won’t be posting again until the 25th, but I will be checking in. If you are enjoying my blog drop me a line when I’m gone. Also if you are a Christian woman between the ages of 21-28 who would be interested in a relationship with a successful professional male in the self-storage business send me an email and be sure to include a photograph.

Written by thatsrightnate

July 17, 2008 at 3:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What kind of relationship are you looking for with a 21 year old woman who is 8 years older than your daughter and 20 years younger than you?

    steve

    July 17, 2008 at 6:50 pm

  2. ha!!! ZING!!!

    good one, steve!!

    thatswrongnate

    July 17, 2008 at 9:18 pm

  3. I have no problem with women my own age, but they have a tendency of letting themselves go. For that reason I’m more interested in a younger woman.

    thatsrightnate

    July 18, 2008 at 4:27 am

  4. well, then maybe you should post a picture of yourself so potential ladies can get a look at the merchandise….

    thatswrongnate

    July 18, 2008 at 9:27 am

  5. I don’t think Nate would be interested in any “potential ladies.” I think wants ones that were born that way.

    steve

    July 20, 2008 at 8:31 am

  6. let me rephrase….

    maybe nate should post a picture so that any ladies that may be interested can get a glimpse of the glistening adonis.

    and by the way, nate. prussia is not the same as russia. look it up.

    thatswrongnate

    July 21, 2008 at 11:50 am


Leave a Reply

