That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

50,000 Readers

leave a comment »

You just keep amazing me in your quest for the truth that the mainstream media doesn’t want you to hear.  I am overwhlemed by how quickly this blog has garnered 50,000 readers.  It doesn’t seem that long ago that we were at a mere 5k.  At first I thought that it was because of some sort of wisdom or literary talent that I possessed that made so many people faithfully read this blog.  I have come to reallize that it isn’t me at all.   It has become increasingly clear to me that the hits and the enthusiasm for this blog are not about me at all.  It’s about America.  I have just become a symbol for this great country and what it can be.  I thank you for all your support and I pledge to continue to hammer these important truths out day after day no matter how much some important people would love me to stop.

Written by thatsrightnate

August 4, 2008 at 10:40 am

Leave a Reply

