That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Our Sister Site

with one comment

I am very proud of my daughter Emily.  Though I’ve mentioned that she needs to lose some weight, she really has some wonderful other talents.  Her politics are a bit different than mine, but together we have put together a new website that I think is great called Cougars for Clinton.  The site is for Hillary supporters like herself who believe that the best way to honor Hillary is to continue to fight for her no matter how many times she begs them to stop.  My daughter is quite the chip off the old block and her post needed very little editing.  The two of us have decided that the best way to carry on Hillary’s struggle is to support John McCain.

Written by thatsrightnate

August 27, 2008 at 5:58 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for the link to my site. I hope to keep working at it so that I can have one of my posts up there with all of yours.

    hillismygirl

    August 28, 2008 at 5:51 am


Leave a Reply

