That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

In the Temple, The Grecian Temple Obama Speaks Tonight

with one comment

I dozed off, but the speech seemed to be the same old same old.  I couldn’t believe the way Obama kept attacking poor John McCain.  Once again the speech was totally me me me.  I’m going to do this.  I’m going to do that.

Another thing I really didn’t like about Obama’s speech is he never called me his friend.  John McCain never fails to address us as his friends, but Obama kept his distance.  I am sure that when I have a chance to watch more Fox News and hear some other criticisms I will find more wrong with the speech to report on tomorrow.    Fox just pointed out that while the delegates were thrilled with the speech, the ordinary convention goers in the cheap seats were bored.  This is interesting.

Written by thatsrightnate

August 28, 2008 at 9:37 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. that’s what all presidential hopefuls are going to talk about idiot.
    they are telling the country about what they plan on doing in office.

    perhaps you wouldn’t fall asleep if obama used words with less syllables.
    like: “guns good!” or “gays bad!”

    Jake McConnor

    August 30, 2008 at 3:22 am


Leave a Reply

