That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Live Blogging of Bush’s Economic Speech

leave a comment »

The economy is having a little problem

8:03 How did we reach this point? Everything was strong last week.
8:04 Ah, we did too good a job and people got too prosperous. Makes sense. I have confidence that if we elect John McCain he can make sure that that doesn’t happen again.
8:06 Wow, it sounds like we’ve had some major problems in the real estate market
8:09 I pay big banks through my taxes and then they loan me back my money with interest if I have good credit. I love capitalism.
8:12 Less regulation – I like this
8:14 35 addresses–I love that man. He’s convinced me. Where do I send my check?

Written by thatsrightnate

September 24, 2008 at 7:30 pm

Leave a Reply

