That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

McCain Saves Economy!

with one comment

I am proud to report that I will be resuming blogging now that John McCain has averted disaster for our fundamentally strong economy.  It is becoming clear that Washington Mutual was responsible for the crisis and with it now safely in JP Morgan Chase’s hands America can get back to the business of business.

I have a dozen bavarian cream doughnuts, 6 liters of Mountain Dew (I still hate using metrics), and my Matt Drudge reporter hat at hand.  I will be blogging the debate tonight live and I hope you’ll join me for that incisive conservative commentary you can’t get elsewhere.  I am the incisor.  I am glad that tonight’s debate will come off, though I do think that the Vice Presidential debate should be cancelled until the US economy rebounds.

Written by thatsrightnate

September 26, 2008 at 5:24 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. isn’t the incisor a tooth?

    steve

    September 26, 2008 at 5:42 pm


Leave a Reply

