That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

McCain is an Airplane, Obama is Ham

with one comment

I guess I worried some of you.  I’m feeling much better now.  The doctors wanted me to rest, but thereeeee is a lot to do before Tuesday.  I know Obama is leading, but the McCain camp’s internal numbers show the race tightening and we’re going to win Pennsylvania because we have the most pencils and you need pencils to vote in Pennsylvania.  Have you ever noticed that Obama looks a little like Erkel and McCain looks like the void between stars that you see when you reach the boundaries of your imagination and begin floating weightlessly in your own conciousness?  I’m going to make a few more calls for McCain and then I’m going to take a nap.  Everything is fine.  Everything is wonderful.

Written by thatsrightnate

November 5, 2008 at 4:30 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, I feel for you, Nate! But think of the bright side: in 8 years, Republicans might have another chance. Who’ll stop Sarah Palin then?
    Meanwhile, until 2016, I recommend that you live in Brazil. And the weather will be good for your nerves too.

    Lola

    November 5, 2008 at 5:05 pm


Leave a Reply

