That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Housecleaning

with 5 comments

Now that the election is over I have cut down to one new post per day.  How is this working for you?  I’m kind of enjoying that it is only taking me 20 minutes to update my blog instead of 45 minutes and there really isn’t as much news now that the election is over.  I’d like feedback on this change.  Is it making you check in less?

I’m also adding some new blogs to my blog roll.  Lola’s blog, Rotten Little Girls, The Opinion Mill, The Bygone Bureau, and Calvinists4Conservatism are being added.  Are there any other blogs that you think should be included in the blog roll that aren’t there now?  Do you have a blog you’d like linked?

Finally, is there anything you’d like me to tackle?  I’m always up for new ideas?  I’m extremely thankful to those of you who come here to be educated and entertained.  I continue to work to find new ways to guide you over to the conservative majority.  As always you can use my email address Thatsrightnate@aol.com

Written by thatsrightnate

November 16, 2008 at 10:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey there That’s Right Nate,

    Thank you for placing my blog on your blog roll.
    I get hits from here daily.

    I hope that having you on my blogroll repays the favor with hits to your blog.

    Blogging can take a lot of your time. Posting once a day should work. I usually post once a day but it takes me an hour or more….long winded I guess.

    Thanks again for your blog, I feel a Camaraderie with “That’s Right Nate”
    riggword

    riggword

    November 16, 2008 at 11:00 pm

  2. I think you should do more posts. As you lean, we learn. Plus, with the transition and spring training and Obama’s first hundred days, there’s plenty to talk about. You are the first thing I read every morning and the last thing I read every night. It’s disappointing when there’s nothing new.

    vanessa

    November 17, 2008 at 5:35 am

  3. Thanks Rigg

    Vanessa I appreciate that, but you really need to get a life.

    thatsrightnate

    November 17, 2008 at 6:22 am

  4. I think you should post as much or little as you want. What I look forward to seeing you cover in the next few months is the struggle within your party to find a message that will get more votes. It should be interesting. You betcha!

    zenyenta

    November 17, 2008 at 6:44 am

  5. I have a life Nate. I’m a blogaholic!

    vanessa

    November 17, 2008 at 6:47 am


Leave a Reply

