That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Odds and Ends

with 4 comments

Today I’m not doing a full fledged post because we have some odds and ends to take care of.   Tomorrow, I’m sure I’ll be back with something appropriately specific.

Saint Jing-Tao-Wao Day: Don’t forget that the first annual Jing-Tao-Wao Day celebration is on Tuesday, March 31st.  Let’s all go out there and celebrate those ethnic stereotypes that unite us.  I know that the great Zenyenta will be interviewing me about WASP culture for the day.  I was happy to contribute to her celebration and hope that some of you will make it over to her site to read my new interview.  To learn about Saint Jing-Tao-Wow Day, visit this article.

My Blogroll: I intend to update my blogroll soon.  There are some great sites Like Annette’s Just My Little Piece of the World that should be on the blogroll.  If you have any other sites I should include please let me know.

Twitter: I will be adding tweets to my blog for those of you who can’t wait a whole day for my wisdom.  Look for them to be appearing this week.

Written by thatsrightnate

March 29, 2009 at 7:31 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You mean March 31st, right? Cause I don’t think I can wait for August.

    zenyenta

    March 29, 2009 at 8:26 pm

  2. Nice catch

    thatsrightnate

    March 29, 2009 at 9:14 pm

  3. Thanks Nate.. you are wonderful for referring people to me. I really appreciate it. Can’t wait till tomorrow.

    Annette

    March 30, 2009 at 12:07 pm

  4. Oh, yeah, Anette. Nate is “wonderful.” Just don’t lend him any money. You’ll never see it again.

    steve

    March 30, 2009 at 2:37 pm


Leave a Reply

