That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Blogger Ripped Off by Skating Babies

with one comment

You may remember, a couple months back when GOP Chairman Michael Steele urged us to get more gangsta, I laid down some righteous flow about supply side economics in the form of a rap video called Republican Delight:

Now I imagine my susprise when I turn on the television today and I see a story about the new ad campaign sweeping the internet.   Listen carefully to the music:

Now let’s ignore my career as a toddler in roller disco here for a second.  They’ve ripped off Republican Delight.   I’ve been robbed by a French company.   Now, I know my regular readers would never drink French swill like that when you can drink good old fashioned American soda, but needless to say I’m outraged and starting an Evian boycott.   I’m also even more worried that we are falling behind the rest of the world in Physical Education.

Written by thatsrightnate

July 11, 2009 at 1:48 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] far we have had very successful boycotts against Skating Babies and  The Department of Homeland Security.  We drove Dark Knight from the theaters, cut Salvation […]


Leave a Reply

