That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Obama Birther T-Shirts

with 12 comments

birthershirt

[Update–I seem to have hit on something with this T-Shirt idea.   I want to be clear where your money is going if you buy one.   I’ll make $3 from the sale and the rest goes to Cafe Press and frankly $11.99 is pretty cheap for a t-shirt.   I’ll be ecstatic if I make $30 from the deal. Obviously, that’s a drop in the bucket for what I’ve spent on the blog this year.]

New in the Thatsrightnate Store is our brand new Obama Birther T-Shirt.  What better way to show everybody that Obama has produced a Birth Certificate than by wearing it on your chest?  What better way to let everybody know that something’s fishy about the certificate than wearing the evidence?

I am pleased to announce that I’m adding 3 new blogs to my blogroll.

1. Just Go Stand Over There Somewhere… Cody Kessler is one of the most intelligent and persistant commentators I’ve met in my time on Twitter.  She’s a great source of information and I’ve asked her for a stat or a link on more than one article.  Her blog is mostly a clearing house for information from other sources, but she has very good taste.   On Twitter you can find her on @Cody_K.

2. Wordsmoker I had a feud with this blog earlier after they accused me of being a crackpot and I accused them of being liberal propaganda.   I have since rethought this position as they have given me an award.   Big Legged Woman comes to us from this blog, which I believe spun off from Gawker.

3. Equa Yona This blogger has been very loyal to us.  He has us on his blogroll and he participates in our discussions and I’ve not added him to our blog roll even though I said I would months ago.  I’m just lazy unfortunately.

Written by thatsrightnate

July 29, 2009 at 8:26 pm

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks Nate, I’m touched(in the head actually) and I appreciate your recognition of my little mish mash of a blog. I have been too lazy and too aggravated to write much lately, maybe this will provide some impetus. Can’t ever have enough of that old impetus now, can we?

    equa yona

    July 30, 2009 at 9:00 am

  2. You can never have too much impetus 🙂

    thatsrightnate

    July 30, 2009 at 12:11 pm

  3. Merely AWESOME!

    connecticut man1

    July 30, 2009 at 3:02 pm

  4. Thanks 🙂

    thatsrightnate

    July 30, 2009 at 3:23 pm

  5. Love this idea and you will be rich very soon. Of course others will copy you as quickly as they can but you did it first and you have the right price. THANK YOU

    Another idea, spaceship with obama at the helm.

    Eyck

    July 30, 2009 at 4:43 pm

  6. lol thanks Eyck. I don’t think I’ll be very rich off this. So far my goal is to make $30. I can dream though.

    thatsrightnate

    July 30, 2009 at 5:14 pm

  7. Hi Nate,

    If I had any money I’d buy a truckload of these for the liberal propaganda army I’m currently in the process of forming.

    Being liberal propagandists, we wouldn’t use normal detergents to clean them after a hard day spurting liberal propaganda at unwitting, passing surfers – we’d simply wash them in “McCain Tears”, then speak a silent, atheist prayer for all the kittens who died in Fallujah.

    Don’t be a stranger, sir.

    Good luck WITH YOUR BLATANT CAPITALIST AGENDA. 🙂

    xoxo

    Wordsmoker

    July 30, 2009 at 6:43 pm

  8. Thank you Wordsmoker. It takes a big person to come here after what you called me.

    thatsrightnate

    July 30, 2009 at 7:40 pm

  9. Oh, Wordsmoker: I am over here trying to be all conciliatory and get make-up tips and you are RUINING EVERYTHING. ::sigh::

    bigleggedwoman

    July 30, 2009 at 7:42 pm

  10. The time lines, places, actions, motives, when analyzed, support, and are consistent with, what is the answer to the Obama birth puzzle:

    Obama’s grandmother is his mother and his mother is his sister.

    Think about it. Review all the facts and claims.

    Jack

    July 30, 2009 at 7:53 pm

  11. Jack: I am reminded of a movie called, what was it? Chink Town?

    bigleggedwoman

    July 30, 2009 at 8:44 pm

  12. Jack, that makes a lot of sense. I also believe his dad his uncle, his dog is his cat, and his grandfather is his niece.

    thatsrightnate

    July 31, 2009 at 5:04 am


Leave a Reply

