That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Ricky Martin’s Gay?!?!

with 4 comments

Though I continue to see it as one of the gravest threats to our country, I don’t really know what the gay agenda is all about.   Needless to say I was shocked and dismayed to learn that they had gotten to Ricky Martin too.   Since he first burst on the scene with Menudo, I always thought that Ricky Martin had the machismo and Latin charisma of a young Cesar Romero. To find out that one of the music industry’s most eligible men is actually gay is shocking to say the least.

“I am proud to say that I am a fortunate homosexual man,” Martin wrote this week on his official web site. “I am very blessed to be who I am.”

There is no telling what other artists we thought were straight will come out in the days and weeks to come as the homosexual agenda continues to sweep across this continent in a rainbow colored wave of debauchery, but you can be sure that http://www.thatsrightnate.com will keep you updated.

Written by thatsrightnate

March 29, 2010 at 10:28 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Who would have thought?!?!? I had always thought of him as Ricardo Montalban-esque, but I guess nothing could be further from the truth. I’m taking Menudo off the menu. Who knows what that stuff will do to you?

    wrecksracer

    March 30, 2010 at 6:57 pm

  2. Who ever would have thought? Everyone I know is in a state of shock.

    zenyenta

    March 30, 2010 at 9:43 pm

  3. It just goes to show you, you never can tell.

    thatsrightnate

    March 30, 2010 at 9:44 pm

  4. Everyone has a right to his privacy but is really was quite noticeable that he is not heterosexual.

    Big Green Egg Grill

    May 1, 2010 at 8:36 am


Leave a Reply

