That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

The Hot Men of the GOP

with 2 comments

First, I feel the need to address this first— I am not gay.  However, a couple of days ago some conservatives created a video that showed how much hotter GOP women were then their Democrat counterparts.  I thought this was awesome, but they got accused of my sogony, which I guess is a form of sexism. Anyway, wanting to sex the record straight, here is a video for the ladies out there showing that GOP men are equally hot.

Written by thatsrightnate

August 19, 2010 at 5:34 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ok, those pictures look suspiciously photoshopped. I call bullshit.

    Remember, on the internet we can prove you’re wrong in nanoseconds.

    So you can’t get away with this nonsense if you want us to take you seriously.

    Ann Coulter’s adam’s apple is waaaaay bigger than the one in that shopped picture.

    hondo

    September 11, 2010 at 4:33 am

  2. Thanks Hondo. I admit I was hoodwinked

    thatsrightnate

    September 11, 2010 at 12:28 pm


Leave a Reply

