That’s Right Nate

Thoughts from a right thinker.

Still Crazy After All These Years

with 3 comments

Wow, this blog continues to generate a lot of hits and comments.   This was such an important part of my life at one time and I can’t bring myself to close it down, but I just don’t know when I’ll make another post here.   I have had two wonderful chances to become a professional blogger and I have taken advantage of them.   I have become involved with education reform group Laststand4children.org and I am the head of their Illinois chapter.  In addition to giving heck to lazy teachers here in Illinois, I do a lot of blog work for them.  I have also been added to Jack Kimble’s campaign team as he seeks the Republican nomination in 2012.  Please visit http://www.kimble2012.com if you enjoyed my work on this blog.   I just renewed the domain for another year, so I’m around and reading all these comments.   I think you’ll find Jack Kimble’s blog to be a lot like mine.

Written by thatsrightnate

May 20, 2011 at 5:44 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. um, ur blog aint that big… u get few comments, and MY blog is more than twice the size of ur blog 😄

    lulz

    July 17, 2011 at 1:57 pm

  2. I would definitely not close it! Keep chugging along. Never give up, never surrender!!!

  3. Jesus Christ, just read through a few articles on this guy’s blog and let me just say it would be doing us all a huge favor if you shut this blog down. You’re one of the biggest, most delusional idiots I’ve ever came across that happens to have their own web blog.

    stephen

    June 7, 2012 at 5:14 pm


Leave a Reply

